Ukrainian single girl Olga 37

Odessa, Ukraine
5'4" - 162 cm
95 lb - 43 kg
Eye color:
Hair color:
Body type:
Marital status:
My weakness is music. I don't imagine my life without it. It is everywhere and always with me. My each new day steadily begins with it. I love books and adore reading. I give preference to works of the classical Russian and world literature. In a winter, at cold evenings it is especially pleasant to plunge into reading a favorite book with a cup of hot tea, having wound with a soft plaid. I prefer to spend time actively. I am always in a movement and I like sport. I’m trying to visit a gym 2-3 times a week as I want to behave in a good form. Also I am fond of studying culture of other countries.
English level:

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, serious relations, dating

About me

I am incredibly sociable, open and many-sided person. I have many hobbies and I like to try and explore for myself something new. I consider that good communication is a key to success of any relations, as for friendly as for romantic. I have many friends which are always around me and I’m always become the soul of any company. If someone needs my help, I will never be able to refuse a person in a difficult situation and I will come for the rescue. I am a person very cheerful and kind, it is so rare when I can be seen in bad mood. I like to bring joy and give smiles. Time which is spending with me never be boring. Near me always festive mood and I adore sharing it with all surrounding people. Perhaps exactly for this reason I decided to try myself in the sphere of organization different holidays, mostly such wonderful holiday as wedding. And I want to tell, that I have never regretted about it as till nowadays successfully working.

About my partner

I want a man who precisely knows that he wants. Those who sets before itself a purpose and reaches it in all possible ways. But as I am a person cheerful, I want that my beloved had a good sense of humor, ability to joke and laugh from all heart. I need a person who already leads or is ready to lead with me a healthy lifestyle, which watches over his health and will support me in my interests in sport. I need a man who is ready for a serious relation with possibility to create a family, who is ready to love with all heart and to receive all that love and heat which I can give.