Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina 32

Kryvoi Rog, Ukraine
5'7" - 170 cm
132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color:
Hair color:
railway station dispatcher
Marital status:
never been married
Belly dance
English level:

Aim of acquaintance

romantic relationship

About me

I am told by my friends that Im very outgoing and extremely romantic, caring and intelligent, devoted person with a tendency to try to make people laugh, but also with a ready ear to listen to anyones problems. I am very funny with a positive outlook on life. I love to be around good people. I am a non drinker and a non smoker, I have no bad habits. Someone who knows how to cook and has traditional values, yet is not afraid to try new things. Someone who comes from a loving, stable family and is truly committed to starting a strong and happy family. I have many positive qualities of character and personality that a real man would appreciate. I am diverse in my interests. I like fashion and style and I like visiting art galleries and concerts. Also I am fond of literature,music, theatre and travel, nature camping and outdoor activities, good food, good wine and romance. I like the soft light of candle light dinners, mingled with the sweet smell of roses and cologne. I appreciate deep and sensitive conversation.

About my partner

You should enjoy to have fun, be adventurous, have honest intentions, love children and be serious about commitment and marriage. I am seeking a man, who can give love and wants to be endlessly loved with me. I do not seek perfection, just the right man for me. Age, skin, hair or eye color, height or weight, religious or ethnical history are of no importance to me. True love knows no differences. My main concern is the depth and quality of your heart, mind, spirit and soul. I am looking for real love, my soulmate, quite simply. You should be sincere about love and must choose me because your heart tells you so. I imagine you as mature and kind, well educated and intelligent, full of life and sometimes spontaneous, with crazy ideas. You share some of the same interests as me so we can do things together. You want a warm and honest relationship with the aim of later creating our own loving family.