Ukrainian single girl Tatyana 33

Odessa, Ukraine
5'7" - 171 cm
137 lb - 62 kg
Eye color:
Hair color:
Body type:
Marital status:
never been married
on occasions
Traveling, painting, sports, tennis especially!, snowboarding, cycling
English level:
with difficulties

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage. A long term relationship.Meet men of different cultures.Find a man with children.Find a man who is good with children.

About me

If I tell you that right now destiny makes a great surprise for you. Which one? While reading my profile you should understand that. Did you?Life is wonderful and has a lot of special moments. And I am ready to give them to my man. I am an interesting and versatile person. I am an active and purposeful girl. I am not afraid of difficulties, because thanks to them we become stronger. My friends think I am very sociable and cheerful. I can always keep the conversation and tell something interesting and unexpected. I always smile, because I love and enjoy life. And if you are with me, your life will be full of smiles.But despite all my ambition, I am a romantic and caring girl who is ready to give warmth and comfort to the man. I believe in true and mutual love, which is based on respect, affection and fidelity to each other.What brings you relaxation and indulgence?))) For me, maybe it is my future husband, but as of now it is reading. I like reading books, I prefer modern literature. Books give me the opportunity to plunge into the wonderful and fantastic world that I can imagine, and it helps me to develop thinking.Listening to music gives me a feeling of freedom and inspiration. I like listening to the sounds of nature. And you? Cycling helps me to keep fit and to be active during warm days. I have always dreamt to cycle with my beloved one. It is so romantic!In my spare time I like to go the cinemas, theaters, galleries and walking around the city or the parks with my dog.Photography also brings me a lot of pleasure. I adore taking pictures of beautiful and unusual places and things.Travelling, snowboarding, painting, big tennis and a lot of more, these are things I like , as well :) Can we do it together?

About my partner

I'm looking for an interesting, intelligent, kind man who will be my loving and desirable partner. A man who will give me security. We must have common interests and views on life. He is strong, not only physically but also mentally. My man should be the one who can give me care and love. Of course, he should love life and children ,and has a sense of humor. I want to feel confident in my man. I appreciate honesty and sincerity in man.