Ukrainian single girl Anna 33

Kiev, Ukraine
5'5" - 165 cm
110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color:
Hair color:
dark brown
Body type:
Marital status:
English level:

Aim of acquaintance

find a husband

About me

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST! That's my credo. I am a very lucky and optimistic person! I believe that smile makes life longer and eventful. I value every minute of my life and enjoy it. But sometimes I feel loneliness cause I don't have my second half to share my life with. I am here with only serious intentions to find my person once and forever. I'm looking for someone caring and understanding. Someone who understand that relationships is a hard work and it is really important to find compromises instead or arguing and having quarrels. I also know that physical appearance is not everything, because our beauty is fading away pretty fast and all that we have in the end is our soul.. so your inner world can impress me much more than other things. So I don't care about your age because age doesn't mean anything when it comes to love. I am just looking for a happiness here. And if you are looking for happiness as well, then you might be the man whom I was looking for. I have a lot of interests and hobbies, but the reality is that I never have time to do them all so I have to temper my enthusiasm.I would have to say however that spending time with my family is the most interesting thing of all. When I am not doing that, I try to fit in all these other things that I enjoy: Traveling - I love traveling and meet new people. Whenever I go to somewhere new I walk around the streets and try to observe and meet the locals, it is a great way to discover a new city and get the feel for what it is like. Wines - I like red wines the most and enjoy discovering new wines. Cooking - I really enjoy cooking, I find it therapeutic, it is very satisfying to cook a great meal for close friends and family. Sure the most I like national food. Music- I like classical, not a fan of rap music at all,I just do not get it.Yes, I know that there are some good rap songs out there, I just find most of them very offensive.I do like some pop as well, in general I am a music lover.

About my partner

I am looking for ONE man, MY man. I'm a tender, beautiful and sensual flower for my special man. I believe in traditional view on family, I am old-fashioned in this question. If I will find the right man, I would give him all my heart and my life.